Title Start Date Start Time End Date End Time
Training Row an opportunity to develop rowing stamina for Cockleshell Challenge, Great River Race etc Saturday 18 May 2024 10:00am Saturday 18 May 2024 11:30am
Just Row meet at 0845 Sunday 19 May 2024 08:45am Sunday 19 May 2024 10:15am
Social Row meet at 1000 Sunday 19 May 2024 10:00am Sunday 19 May 2024 12:30pm
Morning Row meet at 1000 Tuesday 21 May 2024 10:00am Tuesday 21 May 2024 12:30pm
Expedition Row Gosport/Hardway to Portchester Saturday 25 May 2024 10:00am Saturday 25 May 2024
Social Row and Just Row meet at 1400 head upriver to Horse and Jockey Sunday 26 May 2024 02:00pm Sunday 26 May 2024 04:45pm
5pm Row Tuesday 28 May 2024 05:00pm Tuesday 28 May 2024 07:00pm
Training Row Thursday 30 May 2024 06:00pm Thursday 30 May 2024 07:30pm
Friendly Friday at Tudor Sailing Club Friday 31 May 2024 06:00pm Friday 31 May 2024
Evening Row maybe to Warsash for a pint. Decide nearer the time. Saturday 01 June 2024 06:00pm Saturday 01 June 2024 08:30pm
Bembridge Gig Fest- Saturday 08 June 2024 Saturday 08 June 2024
Cockleshell Challenge Saturday 15 June 2024 Saturday 15 June 2024