Title Start Date Start Time End Date End Time
POSS BBQ Upriver BHW 13:46 - 4.5m - Await details Sunday 18 August 2019 12:00pm Sunday 18 August 2019 03:30pm
Early Club row BHW 14:50 - 4.2m - Must re-moor by 19:00 - Then discussion of the Regatta Tuesday 20 August 2019 05:30pm Tuesday 20 August 2019 07:00pm
Bursledon Regatta - Boatyard Sheave Race- 14:00- BHW 17:44 - 3.9m - There will be no water for launching Gigs after 09:00 - Crews will have to move boats on Friday - Saturday 24 August 2019 01:00pm Saturday 24 August 2019 03:00pm
Sunday afternoon row - BHW 19:21 - 3.9m - Only 2.7m at 15:00 Sunday 25 August 2019 03:00pm Sunday 25 August 2019 05:30pm
Sunday lunchtime row - Possibly a picnic up river - BHW 13:24 - 5.0m Sunday 01 September 2019 12:00pm Sunday 01 September 2019 03:30pm
Club row - early, at 17:30. Must re-moor by 19:00 BHW 14:48 - 4.8m Social meeting after rowing Tuesday 03 September 2019 05:30pm Tuesday 03 September 2019 07:00pm
Early Sunday row - BHW 07:10 - 3.7m. Must re-moor by 11:30 Sunday 08 September 2019 09:00am Sunday 08 September 2019 11:30pm
Club row on the Young Flood stand - bring wellies . BHW - 22:10 - 4.2m Tuesday 10 September 2019 10:00am Tuesday 10 September 2019 12:30pm
Great River Race - London Saturday 14 September 2019 10:00am Saturday 14 September 2019 12:30pm
Sunday morning row against a stiff flooding tide - BHW 12:48 - 4.5m Sunday 15 September 2019 10:00am Sunday 15 September 2019 12:30pm
No Row - No water - Social evening after the Great River Race. Tuesday 17 September 2019 07:00pm Tuesday 17 September 2019 09:30pm
Sunday afternoon row - BHW 16:21 - 4.3m Sunday 22 September 2019 02:30pm Sunday 22 September 2019 04:30pm